Book by phone: +64 (3) 443 0045

Lismore Lakeviews

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental apartment. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

$270 - $320 per night (3-5 night min) Wanaka, Otago 9305 New Zealand

What’s really GOOD about Lismore Lakeviews:
1. Centrally located & elevated views
2. Private sun-drenched deck
3. Lake + mountain views, stones throw from down town Wanaka!!! HOT TUB HIRE!!!

This apartment is positioned on Lismore Street with picture postcard lake and mountain views which leave a lasting impression the moment you walk in.
Soak up the sun with this charming retro style 3 bedroom home. Sliding doors open to expansive decks on both sides of the house to relax and enjoy all day sun.

Open plan kitchen, dining and lounge including a wood burner for extra ambiance. The kitchen is a delight to cook in with spacious worktops , large electric oven, gas hob and dishwasher.

The patio area off the dining and living area is perfect when entertaining guests and for capturing those magnificent views which will make you the envy of your friends.
Situated overlooking the Wanaka Marina, it is only a short stroll to the lakefront and the many restaurants and cafe's that Wanaka has to offer.

**Note: Special Events & New Year rates differ from those advertised**

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Apartment
Unit Code LISMOR78
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, Master Bedroom = 1 x Queen Bedroom 2 = 1 x Queen Bedroom 3 = 1 x Single+ 1 x Bunk Bed (sleeps 3)
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen
Living Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Fireplace
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Close to Lake, Close to skifields
Entertainment DVD Player, LCD TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 281 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 3 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Perfect location, perfect views...

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David F from Brisbane, Queensland recommends this vacation rental

    Lismore Lakeviews was exactly as described on the site. Perfect for our family with 4 adults and 2 children. The location was perfect as were the views. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2017

      Dear David, Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Lismore Lakeviews. We look forward to hearing from you next time you plan a visit to either Queenstown or Wanaka. Warm Regards, Goodstays

  •  
  • A very comfortable place to stay in Wanaka

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Lismore Lakeviews is wonderfully placed to afford great views of Lake Wanaka, parts of the town, and the snow capped (in winter) mountains across the lake. Even with zero temperatures outside the wood fire, heat pump, and bedroom floor heaters keep the place very cosy.
    It's a little disappointing that some small details that could create a big impression at very little cost are ignored - lack of items such as essential cooking needs, essential bathroom supplies, even matches for the fire. These could be topped up from bulk supplies. The absence of a mobile garage door remote control is quite inconvenient, and generic remotes are available on-line for just a few dollars.
    Nevertheless, we thoroughly recommend this property as a staging point for the snowfields and for the attractions of Queenstown, only an hour away.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2017

      Dear Gavin, Thank you for your review and great to hear you enjoyed your stay at Lismore Lakeviews. All of our homes are well equipped to manage in sub-zero temperatures due to the nature of foreign guests arriving from warmer climates it is imperative to us that our holiday houses are warm and cosy. We provide start up packs and leave any condiments from previous guests such as salt & pepper, cooking oil, but are not setup as a hotel style accommodation. Garage door remotes are frequently taken away by guests and cost over $100 each to replace so just a few dollars sadly. Safe travels to your next destination and we look forward to hearing from you next time you plan a visit to the Southern Lakes. Warm Regards, Goodstays.

  •  
  • Retro style pad with a stunning views!

    Stayed 13 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Just as the photos described this holiday home, great location and the views are incredible. Nice retro style base that had all we needed.

    • Manager Responded on 3/29/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your holiday, the house is certainly well equipped with everything you might need, and the views are stunning! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Goodstays Team

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
-44.689827,169.132978

Goodstays Wanaka PO Box 301 Wanaka, Otago 9348 +64 (3) 443 0045 reservationswanaka@goodstays.co.nz

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon